Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL): Subject Discipline Resources
Academic achievement
Blended learning
Classroom environment
Classroom management
College teaching
Competency-based education
Curriculum planning
Educational measurement
Educational evaluation
Effective teaching
Engagement/Engaged Learning Strategies
Formative Assessment
Learning, Psychology of
Mindset or Growth Mindset
Motivation in education
Pedagogy
Student-centered learning
English
- JSTORJSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource CenterA great resource for speeches or argumentative essays, OVRC provided different views of the same topic.
Literature
- Literary Reference Center PlusLiterary Reference Center Plus is a full-text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, and literary journals as well as original content.
- Literature Criticism OnlineThe largest curated online collection of literary criticism in the world.
- Literature Online Premium (LION) (ProQuest)Literature Online Premium (LION) is a full-text library of over 330,000 works of British and American poetry, drama and prose. In addition to literary texts, LION includes biographical sketches of major writers, selected author bibliographies, and critical and reference works.
Physical Sciences
GALILEO Databases:
Environment Complete
Georgia Tech Theses & Dissertations
Interactive Anatomy
Interactive Chemistry
Science Database
Science & Technology Collection.