CHEM 4000 Chemistry Senior Seminar: Find articles

This scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.

AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) Index/abstracts only of agricultural research from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library.

The DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) is an independent database that contains ca. 12000 open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities.

Environment Complete offers full text articles from 680 journals as well as monographs covering all aspects of Environment Science.

Public access to Department of Energy research report literature

ProQuest Databases provides the option to search the ProQuest databases available to your institution individually or simultaneously.

Full-text articles. Access to a wide range of popular academic subjects from thousands of thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.

More than 830 full-text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,740 journals.