- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowThis scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science and technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
- Religion & Philosophy CollectionReligion & Philosophy Collection includes more than 300 full-text journals covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy.
- Religion Database (ProQuest)ProQuest Religion is an indispensable resource for religious studies programs and for anyone researching religious issues and perspectives. This resource presently has more than 150 journals, with most of them available with full-text.
- Research Library (ProQuest)Full-text articles. Access to a wide range of popular academic subjects from thousands of thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
- Sociological CollectionSociological Collection includes more than 475 full-text titles. It provides information on all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture, and social structure.
- Sociology Database (ProQuest)ProQuest Sociology gives users access to the full-text of more than 310 journals in sociology and social work. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts.
- Ethics UpdatesEthics Updates is designed primarily to be used by ethics instructors and their students. It is intended to provide resources and updates on current literature, both popular and professional, that relates to ethics.
- Internet Encyclopedia of PhilosophyThe Internet Encyclopedia of Philosoph (IEP) was founded in 1995 as a non-profit organization to provide open access to detailed, scholarly information on key topics and philosophers in all areas of philosophy.
- PhilPapersA comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. They monitor journals in many areas of philosophy, as well as archives and personal pages. Philpapers also accept articles directly from users, who can provide links or upload copies. Some features require that you sign in first, but creating an account is easy and free.
- Stanford Encyclopedia of PhilosophyFrom its inception, the SEP was designed so that each entry is maintained and kept up to date by an expert or group of experts in the field. All entries and substantive updates are refereed by the members of a distinguished Editorial Board before they are made public.