Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Site Map

Film as Literature: Databases

Database List

        

JSTOR is a service that helps scholars, researchers, and students discover, use, and build upon a wide range of content in a trusted digital archive of over one thousand academic journals and other scholarly content. Finally this wonderful resource of all scholarly, peer-reviewed content is available in Roberts Library.  Arts & Sciences I and II collections are currently available.  Click here for a list of the journals in those collections.

 

 

 

MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 scholarly journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.

 

 

GALILEO

Find a database

When looking for a specific database, go to GALILEOIf you are off campuslog in with your MyDaltonState user name and password.

Once in GALILEO, scroll down to the Databases by Subject box to search and select BUSINESS and MANAGEMENT