"> Skip to Main Content Site Map

CRJU 4350-Family Violence: Video/Audio

Films on Demand

Films on Demand database is available to DSC students, staff, and faculty via GALILEO. 

Films on Demandconsists of 7,000 video titles (77,000 segments) in Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Health, and Science. Also included is the new collection of United Newsreels which includes an additional 260 titles (1,250 segments).

    

Films on Demand Titles

C-SPAN

C-SPAN databases is available to DSC students, staff, and faculty via GALILEO. 

The C-SPAN Video Library includes over 160,000 hours of coverage of C-SPAN programs since 1987.  Programs are indexed by subject, speaker names, titles, affiliations, sponsors, committees, categories, formats, policy groups, keywords, and location. The congressional sessions and committee hearings are indexed by person with full-text.

650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
(706) 272-4436

Stay Connected

Dalton State College provides a diverse student population with opportunities to acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to attain affordable baccalaureate degrees, associate degrees, and certificates and to reach their personal and professional goals. Through challenging academics and rich collegiate experiences, we promote lifelong learning, active leadership, and positive contributions in Northwest Georgia and beyond.

Dalton State College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC) to award baccalaureate and associate degrees. Questions about the accreditation of Dalton State College may be directed in writing to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, GA 30033-4097, by calling (404) 679-4500, or by using information available on SACSCOC’s website (www.sacscoc.org).
© 2023 Dalton State College • Site Map • Text-only Version • Accessibility • Ethics Hotline • Privacy Policy • Website Design By: Third Wave Digital